Welcome Martin Junior!

Last month I had the pleasure of doing Michelle and Martin’s maternity shoot at the northern Loyola campus in Chicago.

A few days ago, I received the call that their baby had been delivered safely into this world. Of course, my first question was whether it was a boy or a girl. I was happy to hear that it was a very happy and healthy baby boy named Martin Junior. Just two days after the delivery, I visited the Northwestern Women’s hospital to take pictures of the beautiful family. I’m so blessed to be part of a new tradition and cannot wait for the chance to shoot this adorable baby boy again in the upcoming months.

MM2WM MM7WM MM12WM MM15BWWM MM25BWWM MM41WM MM46BWWM MM48BWWM

Leave a Reply

