Summer = Kids = Smiles

I know, I just posted about kids and how stinkin’ cute they are.

But I can’t help myself from posting just a few more pictures! Especially when they are of three kids that I am lucky to have in my life. Since I am away from my family, Mike’s family has welcomed me into their homes many times. His cousin and her gaggle of kids can always make me smile. Yesterday we enjoyed sitting outside and watching her children run around; the oldest was away at camp, she has the same fiery red hair as the youngest boy.

There is nothing better than feeling grass between your toes and watching children run around with endless energy, gigantic smiles on their faces.

SL1 copy SL2 copy SL3 copy

Leave a Reply

