Monday Evening Roundup

Phew, I am bushed!

I had a busy weekend filled with an engagement session in Milwaukee (stay tuned for photos!), plant shopping for our garden and a yummy dinner at Las Palmas for Mother’s Day.

Image

Today I spoke with a blushing bride about her wedding next May and I am already getting excited. To top it all off, my wonderful boyfriend is assuming the chef role again and preparing dinner for us. And yes, cookies are an important ingredient in every meal.

Image

Could a girl get any luckier?

Leave a Reply

